About Us

Our company headquarters in Falkenhagen
Our company headquarters in Falkenhagen

For almost 25 years now, we have been a recognized specialist for the ABC chassis (Active Body Control), MBC chassis (Magic Body Control), and of course for other chassis as well. Our specialties are the S-Class W108, W109, W116, W126, W140, W220, W221, W222, the S-Class Coupe W111, W112, C107, C126, C140, C215, C216, C217 and of course the convertible models such as W111, W112, R107, R129, R230, R231, also all AMG models, especially the V8 55 supercharged and 63 biturbo models. We repair, regenerate and produce Airmatic and ABC / MBC / ACS hydraulic chassis parts in our own hydraulic factory.

We produce hydraulic lines, hydraulic hoses up to ABC hydraulic pumps and much more. We also repair and regenerate engines and transmissions, in particular all V8 and V12 engines as well as all classic car engines from Mercedes-Benz & AMG. On 1000 m2 of tiled workshop space, we take care of the professional removal and installation of your components.

Our online shop abcteile24.de

Our online shop offers you the opportunity to order directly from us on site. After the removal, the defective spare parts can be repaired or regenerated by us immediately. Everything from a single source Service, advice, installation, removal and repair of your defective components. Everything we do is 100% handmade by Zädow Automotive and 100% Made in Germany.

Search for the right product right away, ideally based on the manufacturer number and the component. Of course, you also have the option of searching using the component menu navigation. If you cannot find what you are looking for or if you need help looking for the right spare part, please contact us.

Tel: 033986/502480
Fax: 033986 / 502484
zaedowautomotive@icloud.com

Über uns

Unser Firmensitz in Falkenhagen
Unser Firmensitz in Falkenhagen

Seit nun mehr fast 25 Jahren sind wir ein anerkannter Spezialist für das ABC Fahrwerk (Active Body Control), MBC Fahrwerk (Magic Body Control), und selbstverständlich auch für andere Fahrwerke. Unser Spezialgebiete sind die S-Klasse W108, W109, W116, W126, W140, W220, W221, W222, das S-Klasse Coupe W111, W112, C107, C126, C140, C215, C216, C217 und natürlich die Cabrio-Modelle wie W111, W112, R107, R129, R230, R231, auch alle AMG Modelle, insbesondere die V8 55 Kompressor und 63 Biturbo Modelle. Wir reparieren, regenerieren und produzieren Airmatic- und ABC/MBC/ACS Hydraulik Fahrwerk Teile in unserer eigenen Hydraulik Manufaktur.

Wir produzieren Hydraulikleitungen, Hydraulikschläuche bis hin zur ABC Hydraulikpumpen und vieles mehr. Weiter hin reparieren und regenerieren wir Motoren und Getriebe, insbesondere alle V8 und V12 Motoren sowie alle Oldtimer Motoren von Mercedes-Benz & AMG. Auf 1000 m2 gefliester Werkstattfläche, übernehmen wir den fachgerechten Aus- und Einbau Ihrer Bauteile.

Unser Onlineshop abcteile24.de

Unser Onlineshop bietet Ihnen die Möglichkeit direkt bei uns vor Ort zu bestellen. Nach dem Ausbau können die defekten Ersatzteile bei uns sofort repariert oder regeneriert werden. Alles aus einer Hand Service, Beratung, Ein- und Ausbau und Reparatur ihrer defekten Bauteile. Alles, was wir machen ist 100 % Handmade by Zädow Automotive und 100 % Made in Germany.

Suchen Sie gleich Ihr passendes Produkt, am besten anhand der Herstellernummer und des Bauteils. Sie haben natürlich auch die Möglichkeit über die Bauteilmenüführung zu suchen. Sollten Sie nicht fündig werden oder brauchen Hilfe beim Suchen des passenden Ersatzteiles bitte kontaktieren Sie uns.

Tel.: 033986/502480
Fax: 033986/502484
zaedowautomotive@icloud.com